Dogan Alumni Association 

    Home of the Dogan Wildcats 

The Board of Directors consists of the president, vice president, secretary and treasurer.* The Board of Directors of the Dogan Alumni Association are elected for two-year terms and may serve a maximum of two terms.

Current Board:

President: Tony Brackens, Sr.

Vice President: Benny Gabriel

Secretary: Regina Small Washington

Assistant Secretary: Cynthia Eatmon Bennett

Treasurer: Margaret Andy Scott

Assistant Treasurer: Glenda Coleman

Parliamentarian: Billy Betts, Sr.

Chaplain: Benny Gabriel

The Executive Committee designated to work along with the Board of Directors is composed of the elected officers, the immediate past president, chairpersons of standing committees, chapter presidents or representatives of the chapter.**

Current Committee:

Executive Board

Chapter Presidents:

Fairfield: Sherry Andy Brackens

Dallas: Billy M. Betts, Sr.

Fort Worth Metroplex/West Texas: Gloria Dohahue Harden

Houston: Joyce Ransom Bennett

West Coast: Hattie Grandberry

* By-laws Article II

** By-laws Article III